(+48) 693 090 330 kontakt@faber-cnc.pl

a

Contact

General contact

We are here for you.

We are happy to support you
and answer your questions.

Contact details

+48 693 090 330
kontakt@faber-cnc.pl

Address data

Kaletnicza 4
87-800 Włocławek

Billing information

NIP: PL8882362731
REGON: 910928479

DEPARTMENTS CONTACT

Do you need information on a specific topic? Find the right contact for one of our company’s departments.

INQUIRIES

 

Kamil Borkowski Krzysztof Kurzawski
STRATEGIC CLIENTS SPECIALIST SALES ENGINEER
+48 693 090 330
k.borkowski@faber-cnc.pl
+48 796 143 333
k.kurzawski@faber-cnc.pl
Marcin Winnicki Wiktor Sznyra
CEO TECHNICAL SALES ADVISOR
+48 601 288 557
m.winnicki@faber-cnc.pl
+48 576 100 570
wiktor.sznyra@faber-cnc.pl

 

LOGISTICS

 

Agnieszka Waszak Sandra Latus
SPECIALIST LOGISTICS REPRESENTATIVE FOR LOGISTICS
+48 534 663 297
office@faber-cnc.pl
+48 534 663 294
s.latus@faber-cnc.pl

 

PRODUCTION
Paweł Lubrant Dawid Prus
PRODUCTION MANAGER CHIEF TECHNOLOGIST
+48 739 010 179
produkcja@faber-cnc.pl
+48 576 100 442
technologia@faber-cnc.pl
Piotr Nowicki
JUNIOR TECHNOLOGIST
+48 576 100 449
p.nowicki@faber-cnc.pl
QUALITY CONTROL

 

Jakub Rydzewski Joanna Tobolska
QUALITY MANAGER CAD/CAM ENGINEER
+48 576 100 448
quality@faber-cnc.pl
+48 726 22 85 39
nx@faber-cnc.pl

 

ACCOUNTING

 

Katarzyna Winnicka Dawid Obrzeżgiewicz
CFO CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
+48 695 403 949
k.winnicka@faber-cnc.pl
+48 660 896 927
dawid.obrzezgiewicz@faber-cnc.pl
Ewelina Dolatowska Daria Rykowska
SPECIALIST HR AND PAYROLL REPRESENTATIVE FOR ACCOUNTING
+48 576 100 443
kadry@faber-cnc.pl
+48 576 100 443
invoice@faber-cnc.pl

 

Zapytania ofertowe
Kamil Borkowski Marcin Winnicki
SPECJALISTA DS. KLIENTÓW STRATEGICZNYCH CEO
+48 693 090 330
k.borkowski@faber-cnc.pl
+48 601 288 557
m.winnicki@faber-cnc.pl
Krzysztof Kurzawski Wiktor Sznyra
INŻYNIER SPRZEDAŻY DORADCA TECHNICZNO-HANDLOWYTECHNICAL SALES
+48 796 143 333
k.kurzawski@faber-cnc.pl
+48 576 100 570
wiktor.sznyra@faber-cnc.pl
Logistyka

 

Agnieszka Waszak Sandra Latus
SPECJALISTA DS. LOGISTYKI REFERENT DS. LOGISTYKI
+48 534 663 294
office@faber-cnc.pl
+48 534 663 294
s.latus@faber-cnc.pl

 

Produkcja
Paweł Lubrant Dawid Prus
KIEROWNIK PRODUKCJI GŁÓWNY TECHNOLOG
+48 739 010 179
produkcja@faber-cnc.pl
+48 576 100 442
technologia@faber-cnc.pl
Piotr Nowicki
MŁODSZY TECHNOLOG
+48 576 100 449
p.nowicki@faber-cnc.pl
Kontrola jakości
Jakub Rydzewski Joanna Tobolska
KIEROWNIK DS. JAKOŚCI INŻYNIER CAD/CAM
+48 576 100 448
quailty@faber-cnc.pl
+48 726 228 539
nx@faber-cnc.pl
Księgowość/Kadry
Katarzyna Winnicka Dawid Obrzeżgiewicz
CFO DYREKTOR FINANSOWY
+48 695 403 949
k.winnicka@faber-cnc.pl
+48 660 896 927
dawid.obrzezgiewicz@faber-cnc.pl
Ewelina Dolatowska Daria Rykowska
SPECJALISTA DS. KARD I PŁAC REFERENT DS. KSIĘGOWOŚCI
+48 576 100 443
kadry@faber-cnc.pl
+48 576 100 443
invoice@faber-cnc.pl

Contact form

You can also contact us via the contact form. We reply as soon as possible.

Privacy policy

About us
$
Career
$